Blogging

Motivation

I am driven by the fear of not living my dreams. I am afraid of few things in life, but that is certainly the most frightening.That fear has been my constant reminder of why I make sacrifices and why I make certain decisions.  All of us are afraid of something and quite often we look at life’s obstacles and become afraid of what they may mean for our lives. Fears are perfectly fine and completely natural but until your fear of not living your dream trumps your fear of embarrassment, failure and the unknown, success may never come your way. Rethink fear and change the game.

Leave a Reply

